A Spiritual Path, is not dictated by Human Logic; but led by Divine Logic.

In the Silence of my World

 

In the silence of my room,

God Whispers in my ears of all the Earth’s Gloom.

With a pain in my heart, and tears in my eyes…

God tells me there is nothing I can do to stop all of evil’s deception and lies.

 

 

He tells me that with my life I should show all those around me,

Of the truth that He has put within me, for others to read, hear, and see;

In the silence of my room, I quietly pray,

For God’s Will to be done of my life,…come all as it may.

 

 

It is not about giving up on the life given to us to live,

But about choosing and surrendering to God, and not conforming to darkness for our soul to give.

It is okay to fall off the path,

However, we must return with a born again, repentant spirit, to avoid God’s Wrath.

 

 

In the silence of my room, each night I regroup from all the darkness I faced in the day,

My Father God whispers in my ears,words of comfort, as I pray.

He reminds me of all the troubles Jesus endured for all,

For the sake of allowing another path, directly to Him, to be formed, so to satan’s hands we will not fall.

 

 

He shows me in so many ways how He Weeps,

For all of us falling prey to all which satan seeps.

I am reminded to endure all which life brings,

And leaving wrath in God’s Hands, through jesus, we must break all darkness’ shackles and strings.

 

 

In the silence of my world, God reveals to me,

What He wants everyone that seeks Him was meant to see.

2 responses

  1. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed
    reading it, you can be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will
    often come back in the future. I want to encourage
    you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

    May 7, 2013 at 11:55 pm

    • foodforthespiritualsoul

      Thank you for the words….I am truly humbled by them.

      May 8, 2013 at 12:56 am

Leave a Reply

