A Spiritual Path, is not dictated by Human Logic; but led by Divine Logic.

Thank You So Much

Less than one year ago, I started this blog out of the sheer feeling of being called to share what God, through my examination of the life of Jesus Christ, has shown me.  Many of you have expressed how my writing has given you hope, inspiration, and has even helped you to understand God more.  I feel that I am truly not worthy of such words, but am humbled that God is using me as His Instrument to move within your hearts and souls.

My goal with my writings was just to share what God has put within my heart.  I really was not looking at how many people will come to visit my site, or to even seek any glory of my own.  For whatever it is that you find in my writing, I know that God had put it there for you to hear…see…and read.  As I see my site hitting over 12,000 views, in less than 1 year, I can not be more touched in knowing that I am not the only one seeking for God…

Thank you for all those that subscribe to my site.  Thank you to all of my visitors.  May we discover God’s Infinite Love; as through Jesus’ Life Example….be forever transformed in it.

Love Always,

SpiritualPoetry

Leave a Reply

