A Spiritual Path, is not dictated by Human Logic; but led by Divine Logic.

Movies to check out with Biblical Themes

In my lifetime, I had come across a few movies that have inspired me in some shape or form….when it comes to exploring my faith more. They are alittle unorthodox in themes….and of course, interpretation varies from viewer to viewer, but thought of sharing:

1. Stigmata

stigmatamovie

2. Gabriel

gabriel

3. Book of Eli

the-book-of-eli-poster

4. Passion of the Christ

Passion of the Christ

Check them out….and if you would like….tell me what you think?

(The movie posters posted are for educational purposes only….I do not own the copyrights to them.)

Leave a Reply

