A Spiritual Path, is not dictated by Human Logic; but led by Divine Logic.

Image

Accepted by the World Vs. Accepted by Divinity

Gods ways vs Mans ways

“I do not preach to be loved. I do not preach to be accepted. Now my flesh wants to be loved. But I would rather send you home, and if you have sin in your heart, give you sleepless nights. I would rather you walk out of here, and say that I don’t like that kind of preaching, but you are thinking about it, and the Holy Ghost is dealing with you, and you are being changed by it.”-David Wilkerson

REMEMBER JESUS SAID:

john15_18-20

2 responses

  1. Amen!

    May 9, 2014 at 8:08 pm

    • foodforthespiritualsoul

      Thank you for coming by to read….

      May 16, 2014 at 12:42 pm

Leave a Reply

