A Spiritual Path, is not dictated by Human Logic; but led by Divine Logic.

Thank you to all of my Readers

This week marks the 4th Year Anniversary to my Blog. It began as a place to publish my poetry, and then it evolved to my spiritual journey. And I just wanted to say “thank you” to everyone who came here, to walk along this path, with me. Thank you for being faithful and loyal, in subscribing. And for stopping by and reading and commenting on my thoughts, and challenging them along the way.

May God find this place a worthy site for everyone to come together to unite in Him. And may we all be found worthy to enter God’s Eternal Kingdom.

 

namaste

5 responses

  1. Happy anniversary!

    June 28, 2014 at 5:53 pm

  2. Amen and congrats on your success.

    May the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob bless and keep you and yours.

    June 28, 2014 at 6:06 pm

Leave a Reply

