A Spiritual Path, is not dictated by Human Logic; but led by Divine Logic.

Thank you to all of my Readers

namaste

This month will mark my 6th year since I’ve been in publication of my work and spiritual journey on here. I would sincerely like to thank all of you, as my readers for continuously coming and reading my work. For contributing and even sharing your side of things. We are all on this spiritual journey. Though I am coming from the Christian perspective, I see all of us as God’s Creations, on the same spiritual journey to find our ways to the Eternal Kingdom of God, in ways of Nonviolvence, Unconditional Love, and Mercy, as that demonstrated by the Life and Death, of my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

As I walk further along my spiritual path,  I have come to the understanding that God reveals Himself to His Children, in a uniform way of life, which is a way of life of Nonviolence, Unconditional Love, and Mercy. Because these are things universally understood by all, no matter what walk of life we come from. I have come to understand more and more, that Jesus Christ, as God’s Son, did not come here to establish a RELGION….but a WAY OF LIFE that God, the Father of Creation, had originally created for us Mankind to be..

Thank you so much for allowing for discussions to continue…and may we all discover our ways back to God, the Father, in the Eternal Kingdom.

Let’s keep the discussion going!

Leave a Reply

